Colleges and Deans

The University of Delaware is a land grant, sea grant and space grant institution that comprises ten colleges, each with world-class faculty and staff committed to excellence. Below is a listing of each college and dean.

Agriculture and Natural Resources

Interim Dean Calvin Keeler

Arts and Sciences

Dean John A. Pelesko

Earth, Ocean, and Environment

Interim Dean Fabrice Veron

 Dean Gary Henry

Education and Human Development

Dean Gary Henry


Dean Levi Thompson

Health Sciences

Dean William B. Farquhar

 Dean Bruce Weber Lerner College of Business Economics

Lerner College of Business and Economics

Dean Bruce Weber

Joseph R. Biden, Jr. School of Public Policy and Administration

Dean Amy Ellen Schwartz

Graduate College

Dean Lou Rossi

Honors College

Dean Michael Chajes