Colleges and Deans

The University of Delaware is a land grant, sea grant and space grant institution that comprises ten colleges, each with world-class faculty and staff committed to excellence. Below is a listing of each college and dean.

Agriculture and Natural Resources

Interim Dean Calvin Keeler

ckeeler@udel.edu

Arts and Sciences

Dean John A. Pelesko

pelesko@udel.edu

Earth, Ocean, and Environment

Dean Estella Atekwana

atekwana@udel.edu

 

Education and Human Development

Dean Gary Henry

gthenry@udel.edu

Engineering

Dean Levi Thompson

ltt@udel.edu

 Kathleen Matt

Health Sciences

Dean Kathleen Matt

ksmatt@udel.edu

 bweber

Lerner College of Business and Economics

Dean Bruce Weber

bweber@udel.edu

Maria Aristigueta

Joseph R. Biden, Jr. School of Public Policy and Administration

Dean Maria Aristigueta

mariaa@udel.edu

Lou Rossi

Graduate College

Dean Lou Rossi

rossi@udel.edu

Michael Chajes

Honors College

Dean Michael Chajes

chajes@udel.edu